Calendar of Events

Red.Roses.on.Sheet.Music

 

 

 

Please see your Yearbook for addresses and the Desert Rose for directions

Sunday, Aug 19, 1:00 PM
Executive Board Meeting
Venue: Home of Marcella Columbus

Saturday, Sep 15, 2:30 PM
Formal Business Meeting
Venue: ASU School of Music, Rm W218
Co-Hostess
Program: Initiation, Business Meeting,

Saturday, Oct 20, 2:30 PM
American Music Musicale
Venue: Friendship Village
Co-Hostess
Program: Public Performance American Music

Saturday, Nov 10, 2:30 PM
Formal Business Meeting
Venue: Home of Eileen Brown
Co-Hostess
Program: Meeting & Musicale

Saturday, Dec TBA, Time: TBA
Service Project Day
Venue: TBD
Program: Informal Concert/Caroling

Saturday, Dec 29, 11:00 AM
Executive Board Meeting
Venue: Home of Marg Burg

Saturday, Jan 12, 2:30 pm
Post-Holiday Celebrations
Venue: Home of Margaret Cook
Co-Hostess
Program: Musicale, GM invited

Sunday, Feb 3, 2:00 PM
Silver Tea Benefit Concert
Venue: Community of Christ Church
5035 W. Paradise Ln, Glendale
(51st Ave & south of Bell)

Sunday, Mar 10, 2:30 PM
Formal Business Meeting
Venue: Home of Thorine Peterson
Co-Hostess
Program: Business Meeting

Saturday, Apr 13, 2:30 PM
Spring BBQ
Venue: Home of Moria Bogardus
Co-Hostess
Program: Fellowship & Music

TBA, Apr TBA, Time TBA
Elsie Sterrenberg Memorial Scholarship Concert
Venue: TBD
Co-Hostess
Program: Public Concert

Saturday, May 11, 2:30 PM
Year-End Musicale
Venue: Home of Ruby Vineyard
Co-Hostess
Program: Fellowship & Music

Comments are closed.